NCAT has been re-elected as a member
of the TRAINAIR PLUS STEERING COMMITTEE (TPSC) of ICAO, for another term of three years. Congratulations!!!

ELECTED TPSC 1 Joint Aviation
Authorities Training Organisation (JAA TO)
Netherlands RTCE  
# TPP Member Country Category

Air Traffic and
Navigation Services (ATNS) – Aviation Training Academy

South Africa RTCE  
3 Singapore Aviation
Academy (SAA)
Singapore RTCE  
4 Agência Nacional de Aviação Civil (ANAC) Brazil Full  
5 East African School
of Aviation (EASA)
Kenya RTCE  
6 Academia Superior de Ciencias Aeronáuticas (ASCA) Dominican Republic RTCE  
7 Airports Council
International (ACI)
Canada Corporate Partner  
8 Ecole Nationale de l’Aviation Civile (ENAC) France Corporate Partner  
9 Civil Aviation
Authority Training Institute (CAATI)
Jamaica Full  
10 Servicios y Estudios para la Navegación Aérea y la Seguridad
Aeronáutica (SENASA)
Spain Full  
11 Loumed Cabin Crew
Training Center (LCCTC)
Morocco Full  
12 Nigerian College of
Aviation Technology (NCAT)
Nigeria RTCE  
13 Incheon Airport
Aviation Academy (IAAA)
Republic of Korea RTCE  
14 Corporación Educativa
Indoamericana (CEI)
Colombia RTCE  
15 Indian Aviation
Academy (IAA)
India Full  
16 Saudi Academy of
Civil Aviation (SACA)
Saudi Arabia Full  
17 Republican
State-owned Enterprise “Kazaeronavigatsia”
Kazakhstan Full